Roster 2010-2011

Executive Board
Chair: Ken Furuta
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Manuel Urrizola
Secretary: Christina Cicchetti
Delegate: Marie Bronoel
Alternate Delegate: Dr. A. Patricia Smith-Hunt
Past Chair: Gwido Zlatkes

Committee on Committees, Rules, Jurisdiction, and Elections:
Chair: Sharon Scott (1st Year)
Heidi Hutchinson (2nd Year)
Geetha Yapa (2nd Year)
Lynne Reasoner (2nd Year)

Committee on Cultural Diversity:
Chair & systemwide representative: Rhonda Neugebauer (2nd Year)
John Bloomberg-Rissman (2nd Year)
Judy Lee (2nd Year)
Ruben Urbizagastegui (2nd Year)

Committee on Personnel:
Chair: Manuel Urrizola
Krista Ivy (2nd Year)
Patricia Hargis (2nd Year)
Lizbeth Langston (2nd Year)
Patricia Smith-Hunt (1st Year)

Committee on Research and Professional Development:
Chair & systemwide representative: Margaret Hogarth (2nd Year)
John Bloomberg–Rissman (2nd Year)
Steve Mitchell (2nd Year)
Patricia Smith-Hunt (2nd Year)

Committee on Professional Governance:
Chair: Peter Bliss (2nd Year)
Systemwide representative: Heidi Hutchinson (2nd Year)
Lynne Reasoner (2nd Year)
Michelle Potter (2nd Year)

Committee on Programs:
Chair: Gwido Zlatkes (1st Year)
Christina Cicchetti (2nd Year)
Rhonda Neugebauer (2nd Year)
Lizbeth Langston (2nd Year)

Committee on Mentoring (proposed):
Chair: Patricia Smith-Hunt (2nd Year)
John Bloomberg–Rissman (1st Year)
Melissa Conway (1st Year)
Ann Frenkel (2nd Year)
Krista Ivy (2nd Year)
David Rios (1st Year)
Manuel Urrizola (2nd Year)

Academic Senate:
Academic Senate Committee on Courses: TBD
Academic Senate Committee on Library & Scholarly Communication: TBD

Chair: Margaret Hogarth
Melissa Conway (2nd member)
Judy Lee (3rd member)
Marie Bronoel (1st alternate)
Krista Ivy (2nd alternate)

Parliamentarian: David Rios

Webmasters: Margaret Hogarth, Krista Ivy, Ken Furuta