Roster 2011-2012

Executive Board
Chair: Manuel Urrizola
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Patricia Smith-Hunt
Secretary: Norma Juarez
Delegate: Christina Cicchetti
Alternate Delegate: Marie Bronoel
Past Chair: Ken Furuta

Committee on Committees, Rules, Jurisdiction, and Elections:
Chair: Sharon Scott [2nd year]
Lynne Reasoner [continuing member, new term 1st year]
Linda Vida [1st year]
Kuei Chiu [1st year]
Ken Furuta [1st year]

Committee on Cultural Diversity:
Chair & systemwide representative: Ying Shen [1st year]
Ann Frenkel [1st year]
Yoko Kudo [1st year]
Rhonda Neugebauer [1st year]

Committee on Personnel:
Chair: Patricia Smith Hunt [1st year]
Lizbeth Langston [1st year]
Sharon Scott [1st year]
Michael Yonezawa [1st year]
David Rios [ex officio]

Committee on Research and Professional Development:
Chair & systemwide representative: Margaret Hogarth [continuing member, new term 1st year]
Patricia Hargis [1st year]
Yoko Kudo [1st year]
Marie Bronoel [1st year]

Committee on Professional Governance:
Chair: Michele Potter [1st year]
Heidi Hutchinson [continuing member, new term 1st year]
Lynne Reasoner [1st year]
Kuei Chiu [1st year]
Judy Lee [1st year]

Committee on Programs:
Chair: Gwido Zlatkes (2nd Year)
Rhonda Neugebauer [continuing member, new term 1st year]
Ruben Urbizagastegui [1st year]
Patricia Hargis [1st year]
Steve Mitchell [1st year]
Geetha Yapa [1st year]

Committee on Mentoring:
Chair: Krista Ivy [continuing member, new term 1st year]
John Bloomberg-Rissman [2nd year]
Melissa Conway [2nd year]
David Rios [2nd year]
Patricia Smith-Hunt [continuing member, new term 1st year]
Ann Frenkel [ex officio]
Manuel Urrizola [ex officio]

Academic Senate:
Academic Senate Committee on Courses: TBD
Academic Senate Committee on Library & Scholarly Communication: TBD

Chair: Melissa Conway
Judy Lee (2nd member)
Kuei Chu (3rd member)
Krista Ivy (1st alternate)
Christina Cicchetti (2nd alternate)

Parliamentarian: David Rios [2nd year]

Webmasters: Michele Potter, Ken Furuta