Roster 2016-2017

Executive Board

Chair: Kat Koziar
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: David Rios
Secretary: Kent LaCombe
Delegate: David Rios
Alternate Delegate: Judy Lee
Past Chair: Carla Arbagey

Representatives to LAUC Systemwide Committees
Diversity: Kent LaCombe
Research and Professional Development: Tiffany Moxham
Professional Governance: Michael Yonezawa

Committee on Committees, Rules, Jurisdiction, and Elections
Chair: Ken Furuta (Co-Chair with Sharon)
Rhonda Neugebauer
Jessica Geiser
Alternate: Sharon Scott (Co-Chair with Ken)

Committee on Diversity
Chair: Kent LaCombe
JJ Jacobson
Judy Lee
Zayda Delgado

Committee on Personnel
Chair: Eric Milenkiewicz
Robin Katz
Michael Yonezawa
Jessica Geiser

Committee on Research & Professional Development
Chair: Tiffany Moxham
Kat Koziar
Yoko Kudo
Cherry Williams
Dani Cook
Swati Bhattacharyya

Committee on Professional Governance
Chair: Michael Yonezawa
Tiffany Moxham
Cherry Williams
Sharon Scott
Ken Furuta

Committee on Programs
Chair: Rhonda Neugebauer
Judy Lee
Ying Shen
Janet Reyes
Noah Geraci

Committee on Mentoring
Chair: Krista Ivy
Rhonda Neugebauer
Patricia Smith-Hunt

Academic Senate:  Representative to
Committee on Courses: Tiffany Moxham
Committee on Library & Scholarly Communication: vacant

Chair: Christina Cicchetti
Michael Yonezawa
David Rios
Krista Ivy [1st alternate]
Judy Lee [2nd alternate]