Roster 2017-2018

Executive Board

Chair: David Rios
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Kent LaCombe
Secretary: Janet Reyes
Delegate: Michele Potter
Alternate Delegate: Christina Cicchetti
Past Chair: Kat Koziar

Parliamentarian: Michael Yonezawa
Alternate Parliamentarian: Manuel Urrizola

Representatives to LAUC Systemwide Committees
Diversity: Kent LaCombe
Research and Professional Development: Dani Cook
Professional Governance: Cherry Williams

Committee on Committees, Rules, Jurisdiction, and Elections
Chair: Kat Koziar (1st year)
Carla Arbagey (1st year)
Jessica Geiser (2nd year)
Judy Lee (Alternate)

Committee on Diversity
Chair: Kent LaCombe (2nd year)
JJ Jacobson (2nd year)
Judy Lee (2nd year)
Ying Shen (1st year)

Committee on Personnel
Chair: Kent LaCombe (1st year)
Michael Yonezawa (2nd year)
Jessica Geiser (2nd year)
Robin Katz (2nd year)

Committee on Research & Professional Development
Chair: Dani Cook (2nd year)
Cherry Williams (2nd year)
Swati Bhattacharyya (2nd year)
Kat Koziar (1st year)

Committee on Professional Governance
Chair: Cherry Williams (2nd year)
Tiffany Moxham (1st year)
Patricia Smith-Hunt (1st year)

Committee on Programs
Chair: Janet Reyes (2nd year)
Noah Geraci (2nd year)
Judy Lee (1st year)
Michele Potter (1st year)
Rhonda Neugebauer (1st year)

Committee on Mentoring
Chair: Krista Ivy (1st year)
Rhonda Neugebauer (2nd year)
Patricia Smith-Hunt (2nd year)

Academic Senate:  Representative to

Committee on Courses:
Committee on Library & Scholarly Communication:

Chair: Michael Yonezawa
David Rios
Kat Koziar
Yoko Kudo [1st alternate]
Ken Furuta [2nd alternate]