Membership

NAME/DEPARTMENT PHONE EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Arbagey, Carla — Collection Services 2-5346 carla.arbagey@ucr.edu
Bhattacharyya, Swati — Rivera Research and Instruction 2-5226 swati.bhattacharyya@ucr.edu
Bisom, Diane — Library Administration 2-2080 diane.bisom@ucr.edu
Chiu, Kuei — Collection Services 2-3705 kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Cicchetti, Christina — Rivera Research and Instruction / Education Services 2-5138
2-3715
christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
Cook, Dani — Research and Instruction 2-3232 dani.cook@ucr.edu
Frenkel, Ann — Library Administration 2-4824 ann.frenkel@ucr.edu
Furuta, Kenneth — Rivera Research and Instruction 2-2552 kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu
Geiger, Dr. Brian K. — Center for Bibliographical Studies and Research 2-7009 brian.geiger@ucr.edu
Geiser, Jessica — Special Collections and University Archives 2-2850 jessica.geiser@ucr.edu
Geraci, Noah — Metadata and Technical Services 2-2814 noah.geraci@ucr.edu
Ivy, Krista — Rivera Research and Instruction 2-3231 krista.ivy@ucr.edu
Jacobson, JJ — Special Collections and University Archives 2-2840 jj.jacobson@ucr.edu
Jules, Bergis — Special Collections and University Archives 2-3254 bergis.jules@ucr.edu
Katz, Robin M. — Special Collections and University Archives 2-3398 robin.katz@ucr.edu
Koziar, Katherine — Science Research and Instruction 2-3529 katherine.koziar@ucr.edu
Kudo, Yoko — Metadata and Technical Services 2-6270 yoko.kudo@ucr.edu
LaCombe, Kent — Special Collections and University Archives 2-2802 kent.lacombe@ucr.edu
Lee, Angela — Medical Library Programs 2-6454 angela.lee@ucr.edu
Lee, Judy — Rivera Research and Instruction 2-5486 judy.lee@ucr.edu
Mandeville-Gamble, Steven — Library Administration (University Librarian) 2-3221 steven.mandeville-gamble@ucr.edu
Marshall, Brianna — Science Research and Instruction 2-2863 brianna.marshall@ucr.edu
Moxham, Tiffany — Medical Library Programs 2-6440 tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu
Neugebauer, Rhonda L — Collection Services 2-7331 rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Potter, Michele — Science Research and Instruction 2-2975 michele.potter@ucr.edu
Reyes, Janet — Map GIS Collection 2-6421 janet.reyes@ucr.edu
Rios, David — Library Administration 2-2858 david.rios@ucr.edu
Shen, Ying — Science Research and Instruction 2-2816 ying.shen@ucr.edu
Smith-Hunt, Dr. A. Patricia — Preservation Services 2-7702 patricia.smith-hunt@ucr.edu
Urbizagastegui, Dr. Ruben — Metadata and Technical Services 2-2812 ruben.urbizagastegui@ucr.edu
Urrizola, Manuel — Metadata and Technical Services 2-5051 manuel.urrizola@ucr.edu
Williams, Cherry — Special Collections and University Archives 2-5354 cherry.williams@ucr.edu
Yonezawa, Michael — Rivera Research and Instruction 2-2896 michael.yonezawa@ucr.edu

 

LAUC-R Affiliate Membership

Bliss, Peter — Librarian Emeritus
Bloomberg-Rissman, John — Librarian Emeritus
Briscoe, Peter — Librarian Emeritus –AUL
Davis, Sheryl — Librarian Emeritus
Hutchinson, Heidi — Librarian Emeritus
Jackson, Dr. Ruth — Emeritus –University Librarian
Jorgensen, Venita — Librarian Emeritus — AUL
Langston, Lizbeth — Librarian Emeritus
Mitchell, Stephen — Librarian Emeritus
Mooney, Margaret — Librarian Emeritus
Thompson, James C. — University Librarian Emeritus
Vanek, Andrea — Librarian Emeritus
Vierich, Richard — Librarian Emeritus